Chairman: John R. Arwood
Director: C. Hardy Butler hbutler
Director of Revenue: Keith Patenaude kpatenaude
Director of Business Development: Tom Yost tyost
Director - Risk Management: Kerry Miller kmiller
Credit Manager: Phyllis Selfe pselfe
Human Resources / Accounts Payable: Katrina Clark kclark
Accounts Receivable / Collections: Crystal Ray cray
Corporate Marketing Manager: Danielle Jamarino djamarino
Safety Specialist: Robert Crawford rcrawford
Safety Assistant: Phyllis Rickard safety
Staff Accountant: Collette Anderson canderson
Logistics Administrator: Cathy Carrillo ccarrillo
Driver Pay Administration: Saquan Allen sallen
Administration / Billing: Teressa Davis tdavis
Administration / Billing: Susan Riley sriley
Administration / Billing: Jennifer McNabb jmcnabb
Administration / Credit: Janie Bost jbost
Administration / Receptionist: Debbie Ray dray


Service, Quality, Courtesy, Communication, Teamwork